I am updating some priorities so that they are only available to all but one specific group. When I add the groups to the “Valid for user groups” field and click save the priority is then removed completely from the system and I have to add it back in. I have tried this twice and ensured that the Delete box is not checked. I was able to modify other priorities so that they are only available to a single group without them being deleted.
Is anyone else using this functionality and experiencing problems?
I've been playing with this a bit since I have not heard back from support yet. I tried adding the groups one-by-one and saving to see if it was a specific group that was causing this behavior. It doesn't seem to be a specific group, but when I add my 15th groups to the list it then deletes the priority all together. I also noticed this same behavior for the Statuses.