When I select User Group to send message while some members
in the group are disabled, I can still use the group to send message and
just skip the disabled users and don't refused to send out for other users
(while system can also feedback all disabled users list which not sent
message would be better!).
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 18/06/2012 11:52:30