SysAid Professional Services: Rollout mit den Experten

 

Mit SysAid Professional Services hilft Ihnen unser Expertenteam dabei, Ihre IT-Ziele zu erreichen und SysAid so schnell wie möglich zum Laufen zu bringen und stellt so sicher, dass Sie alles aus Ihrem SysAid Helpdesk herausholen. Das SysAid Professional Services-Team arbeitet persönlich mit Ihnen zusammen und berät Sie bei der Einführung von SysAid hinsichtlich Ihrer besonderen geschäftlichen Anforderungen, bei der Anpassung des Systems an diese Anforderungen und bei der Umsetzung des Plans von Anfang bis Ende.

 
Planning / Analysis

 
 
Building / Implementing

 
 
Testing

 
 
Going Live
 

Online-Pakete:

  Complete    Premium   
  Beratungszeit 16 Stunden 60 Stunden
  Auftaktsitzung    
  Erstellen des Rolloutplans    
  E-Mail, LDAP, User-Management    
  Helpdesk, Gerätemanagement    
  SLAs    
  Berichte    
  ITIL-Paket    
  Extras - Sonderprojekte    
  Schnellstartkurs Online Online
  Bestellen Bestellen

Lokale Pakete:

Wenn Sie möchten, kommen unsere SysAid-Experten auch zu Ihnen in die Firma und arbeiten direkt vor Ort mit Ihnen zusammen. Wir führen höchstpersönlich die Software ein, legen Ihre Konfiguration fest und definieren Ihre Einstellungen gemäß den einzigartigen Anforderungen Ihres speziellen Geschäfts. Die SysAid-Experten helfen Ihnen auch bei der Entwicklung langfristiger Strategien für die effizientere Abwicklung Ihrer täglichen Aufgaben und die Erreichung Ihrer langfristigen Ziele.

* US + Kanada, Australien, Asien: mindestens 5 Tage. Europa: mindestens 3 Tage.

Click here to order

  • ITSM Professional Services

     

  • ITSM Professional Services

     

  • ITSM Professional Services

     

  • ITSM Professional Services

     

  • ITSM Professional Services

     

Stundensatz:

Purchase 1 or more hours of Professional Services time, and talk to a SysAid expert according to the amount of

Sie können unsere Professional Services auch stundenweise buchen. In diesem Falle berät Sie ein SysAid-Experte so lange, wie Sie dies brauchen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter support@sysaid.com oder mit einem Anruf bei 1-800-686-7047.

SysAid Professional Services: Implementation by the Experts

SysAid Professional Services experts will help you to get the most from your investment in your SysAid solution

SysAid Professional Services, our in-house team of SysAid experts, will help to ensure that you make the most of your investment in SysAid – helping you achieve what you need from the software and getting you up and running as soon as possible. The SysAid Professional Services team takes a personal approach to consultation and implementation, working with you to: identify your specific business needs, tailor the solution to suit those needs, and execute the implementation plan from start to finish.

 
Plan / Analyze

 
 
Design / Implement

 
 
Test

 
 
Go Live
 

Off-Site Packages:

  Jump Start    Basic    Complete    Premium   
  Hours Included 4 hours 8 hours 16 hours 60 hours
  Kick-Off Meeting        
  Building Implementation Plan        
  Email, LDAP, User Management        
  Service Desk, Asset Management (Choose one)      
  Service Level Management        
  Reporting        
  ITIL Package        
  Special Projects        
  Kick-Start Course Online Online Online Online
  Order Order Order Order

On-Site Professional Services:

If you wish, SysAid Professional Services experts will come to your location, or locations, to work with you face-to-face*. They will implement the solution, define your configurations, and configure your settings in line with your specific business requirements. SysAid experts will also help you develop strategies to handle your daily tasks more effectively, and achieve your longer-term service desk, ITSM, and IT asset management goals.

* US and Canada, Australia, and Asia - minimum 5 days. Europe - minimum 3 days.


Click here to order

  • Slide 1

     

  • Slide 2

     

  • Slide 3

     

  • Slide 4

     

  • Slide 5

     

Pay By the Hour:

Alternatively, purchase one or more hours of SysAid Professional Services time based on what you think you need, to help your internal IT and project personnel. Please contact us at support@sysaid.com, or call 1-800-686-7047 for more information.

[/resources/professional-services]